Skip to content

Upcoming U22 AA Schedule

February 2023

Friday February 3

12:20 pm – 1:40 pm
U22AA @ Boomerang Andre-LaurendeauIntact Ice Center STE FOY C

U22AA @ Boomerang Andre-LaurendeauIntact Ice Center
Team Game
@ Intact Ice Center
Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 12:20 PM – 1:40 PM

STE FOY C

7:10 pm – 8:30 pm
Patriotes St-Laurent @ U22AA @ Intact Ice Centre STE FOY B

Patriotes St-Laurent @ U22AA @ Intact Ice Centre
Team Game
@ Intact Ice Centre
Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 7:10 PM – 8:30 PM

STE FOY B

Saturday February 4

1:20 pm – 2:40 pm
U22AA @ Titans de Limoilou Intact Ice Centre STE FOY A

U22AA @ Titans de Limoilou Intact Ice Centre
Team Game
@ Intact Ice Centre
Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 1:20 PM – 2:40 PM

STE FOY A

7:10 pm – 8:30 pm
Blues de Dawson @ U22AA @ Val BELAIR Arena VAL BELAIR B

Blues de Dawson @ U22AA @ Val BELAIR Arena
Team Game
@ Val BELAIR Arena
Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 7:10 PM – 8:30 PM

VAL BELAIR B

Sunday February 5

11:00 am – 12:20 pm
U22AA @ Semi FinalsIntact Ice Centre

U22AA @ Semi FinalsIntact Ice Centre
Team Game
@ Intact Ice Centre
Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 11:00 AM – 12:20 PM

3:30 pm – 4:50 pm
U22AA @ FinalsIntact Ice Center

U22AA @ FinalsIntact Ice Center
Team Game
@ Intact Ice Center
Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 3:30 PM – 4:50 PM

Wednesday February 8

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Amped

Amped
Event
@ Amped Sports Lab
Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday February 11

4:15 pm – 6:15 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ North York Storm #3040 @ Canlan Ice Sports - York formerly Ice Gardens at York University

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ North York Storm #3040 @ Canlan Ice Sports – York formerly Ice Gardens at York University
League Game
@ Canlan Ice Sports – York formerly Ice Gardens at York University
Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 4:15 PM – 6:15 PM

Sunday February 12

1:25 pm – 3:25 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Central York Panthers #53 @ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Central York Panthers #53 @ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex
League Game
@ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex
Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 1:25 PM – 3:25 PM

Wednesday February 15

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Amped

Amped
Event
@ Amped Sports Lab
Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday February 18

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Etobicoke Dolphins #435 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Pad 1 (Yzerman)

Etobicoke Dolphins #435 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Pad 1 (Yzerman)
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Pad 1 (Yzerman)
Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday February 22

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Amped

Amped
Event
@ Amped Sports Lab
Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Friday February 24

8:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Toronto Aeros #5121 @ Vaughan Sports Village

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Toronto Aeros #5121 @ Vaughan Sports Village
League Game
@ Vaughan Sports Village
Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Saturday February 25

1:55 pm – 3:55 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Central York Panthers #53 @ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Central York Panthers #53 @ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex
League Game
@ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex
Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 1:55 PM – 3:55 PM

Sunday February 26

12:45 pm – 2:45 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Brampton Canadettes #211 @ Century Gardens Arena

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Brampton Canadettes #211 @ Century Gardens Arena
League Game
@ Century Gardens Arena
Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 12:45 PM – 2:45 PM

March 2023

Saturday March 4

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Barrie Sharks #107 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

Barrie Sharks #107 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday March 5

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Barrie Sharks #107 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Pad 1 (Yzerman)

Barrie Sharks #107 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Pad 1 (Yzerman)
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Pad 1 (Yzerman)
Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Friday March 10

7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Cambridge Rivulettes #2214 @ Preston Memorial Auditorium

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Cambridge Rivulettes #2214 @ Preston Memorial Auditorium
League Game
@ Preston Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Mar. 10, 2023 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Saturday March 11

3:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Stoney Creek Sabres #3419 @ Gateway Arena

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Stoney Creek Sabres #3419 @ Gateway Arena
League Game
@ Gateway Arena
Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 3:15 PM – 5:15 PM

Sunday March 12

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Ridley College Tigers #9150 @ Ridley College Arena

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Ridley College Tigers #9150 @ Ridley College Arena
League Game
@ Ridley College Arena
Sun, Mar. 12, 2023 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

U22 AA Twitter

Load More...

U22 AA Contacts

ADP Director:Β Tony Ricciuti
nghaadpdirector@gmail.com

Head Coach:Β Eliot Spencer
eliotspencer14@gmail.com

Manager(s)
Johanne Gervais
gervaisbeauchamp@gmail.com

Erin Thompson
thompson-erin@hotmail.com

GET IN TOUCH

Contact the Nepean Girls Hockey Association Advanced Development Program (ADP)

Scroll To Top