Skip to content
angelia-dinardo

13Angelia Dinardo


Angelia Dinardo
 - born and raised in Ottawa, Ontario presently entering grade 9 with a 78% average at Pierre Savard French Catholic H.S. Angelia’s interests include her family, math, phys-ed class, horror/ thriller films, touch Football, hip hop/rap music and water slides.

Accomplishments: Has accomplished AA status within the Nepean Wildcats organization at the Atom, Pee Wee and Bantam level's. Captained her junior High School team in 2018 & 2019 and lead her team to an undefeated season and provincial championship in the 2019 Franco Ontarian Provincial championship tournament and lead  and lead tournament in scoring.

Attributes: powerful skater, shooting, hard worker, very coachable. Continues to develop both on and off the ice with increased strength training and off season hockey camps.

Player Facts

PLAYER FACTS
HometownOttawa, ONPast team
ShootsLeftBirth year2005
Height5' 4"Weight145
PositionForwardGrad Year2023
High SchoolEcole Catholique Pierre SavardAverage85%
Other SportsOther InterestsSkiing & circuit training/cross fit

Player Stats

PLAYERGPGOALSASSISTSPOINTSPIMS
Dinardo
27
8
12
20
18



Upcoming U18 AA Schedule

February 2023

Tuesday February 7

8:30 pm – 10:30 pm
U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Team Practice
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Wednesday February 8

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Amped

Amped
Event
@ Amped Sports Lab
Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday February 9

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1

U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 1
Team Practice
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 1
Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Saturday February 11

4:15 pm – 6:15 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ North York Storm #3040 @ Canlan Ice Sports - York formerly Ice Gardens at York University

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ North York Storm #3040 @ Canlan Ice Sports – York formerly Ice Gardens at York University
League Game
@ Canlan Ice Sports – York formerly Ice Gardens at York University
Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 4:15 PM – 6:15 PM

Sunday February 12

1:25 pm – 3:25 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Central York Panthers #53 @ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Central York Panthers #53 @ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex
League Game
@ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex
Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 1:25 PM – 3:25 PM

Tuesday February 14

8:30 pm – 10:30 pm
U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Team Practice
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Wednesday February 15

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Amped

Amped
Event
@ Amped Sports Lab
Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Thursday February 16

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1

U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 1
Team Practice
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 1
Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Saturday February 18

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Etobicoke Dolphins #435 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Pad 1 (Yzerman)

Etobicoke Dolphins #435 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Pad 1 (Yzerman)
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Pad 1 (Yzerman)
Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Tuesday February 21

8:30 pm – 10:30 pm
U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1

U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 1
Team Practice
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 1
Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Wednesday February 22

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Amped

Amped
Event
@ Amped Sports Lab
Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Friday February 24

8:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Toronto Aeros #5121 @ Vaughan Sports Village

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Toronto Aeros #5121 @ Vaughan Sports Village
League Game
@ Vaughan Sports Village
Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Saturday February 25

1:55 pm – 3:55 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Central York Panthers #53 @ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Central York Panthers #53 @ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex
League Game
@ Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex
Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 1:55 PM – 3:55 PM

Sunday February 26

12:45 pm – 2:45 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Brampton Canadettes #211 @ Century Gardens Arena

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Brampton Canadettes #211 @ Century Gardens Arena
League Game
@ Century Gardens Arena
Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 12:45 PM – 2:45 PM

Tuesday February 28

8:30 pm – 10:30 pm
U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Team Practice
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM

March 2023

Thursday March 2

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1

U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 1
Team Practice
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 1
Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Saturday March 4

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Barrie Sharks #107 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

Barrie Sharks #107 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday March 5

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Barrie Sharks #107 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Pad 1 (Yzerman)

Barrie Sharks #107 @ Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Pad 1 (Yzerman)
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Pad 1 (Yzerman)
Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday March 7

8:30 pm – 10:30 pm
U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

U22AA Practice @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Team Practice
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM

Friday March 10

7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Cambridge Rivulettes #2214 @ Preston Memorial Auditorium

Nepean Wildcats #2890 @ Cambridge Rivulettes #2214 @ Preston Memorial Auditorium
League Game
@ Preston Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Mar. 10, 2023 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM

U18 AA Twitter

Load More...

U18 AA Contacts

Head Coach
Chris Bones
chris19bones@gmail.com

Manager
Rebecca Hollingsworth
ottawainjury@live.ca

Twitter
@NepeanU18AA

Instagram
@nepeanwildcatsu18aa

GET IN TOUCH

Contact the Nepean Girls Hockey Association Advanced Development Program (ADP)

Scroll To Top