Skip to content

U15 AA Wildcats

2022-2023 Roster

Upcoming U15 AA Schedule

December 2022

Saturday December 10

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Ottawa Senators #1752 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

Ottawa Senators #1752 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday December 17

1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Senators #1752 @ Bell Centennial Arena

Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Senators #1752 @ Bell Centennial Arena
League Game
@ Bell Centennial Arena
Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Sunday December 18

12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Senators #1752 @ Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire

Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Senators #1752 @ Bell SENSplex – Canadian Tire
League Game
@ Bell SENSplex – Canadian Tire
Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

January 2023

Saturday January 7

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday January 21

8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Gloucester Cumberland East Ottawa Stars #2487 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

Gloucester Cumberland East Ottawa Stars #2487 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Sat, Jan. 21, 2023 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM

Tuesday January 24

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Gloucester Cumberland East Ottawa Stars #2487 @ Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena)

Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Gloucester Cumberland East Ottawa Stars #2487 @ Ray Friel Centre – Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena)
League Game
@ Ray Friel Centre – Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena)
Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday January 31

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Gloucester Cumberland East Ottawa Stars #2487 @ Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena)

Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Gloucester Cumberland East Ottawa Stars #2487 @ Ray Friel Centre – Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena)
League Game
@ Ray Friel Centre – Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena)
Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

February 2023

Tuesday February 7

8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Sandy Hill Arena

Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Sandy Hill Arena
League Game
@ Sandy Hill Arena
Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM

Saturday February 11

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Sunday February 12

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Sandy Hill Arena

Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Sandy Hill Arena
League Game
@ Sandy Hill Arena
Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Saturday February 18

12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Senators #1752 @ Bell Centennial Arena

Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Ottawa Senators #1752 @ Bell Centennial Arena
League Game
@ Bell Centennial Arena
Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM

Tuesday February 21

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Gloucester Cumberland East Ottawa Stars #2487 @ Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena)

Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Gloucester Cumberland East Ottawa Stars #2487 @ Ray Friel Centre – Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena)
League Game
@ Ray Friel Centre – Pad 1 (Ron Racette Arena)
Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Saturday February 25

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 3

Ottawa Lady 67s #2003 @ Nepean Wildcats #2876 @ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
League Game
@ Nepean Sportsplex – Arena 3
Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM

U15 AA Twitter

Load More...

U15 AA Contacts

Head Coach
Katrina Bert
katrina.bert@live.ca

Manager
Heather Baxter
heatherlbax@gmail.com

Twitter
@NepeanU15AA

Instagram
@NepeanU15AA

GET IN TOUCH

Contact the Nepean Girls Hockey Association Advanced Development Program (ADP)

Scroll To Top